Santa Maria UK Foodservice

Latin American Kitchen is on Tour

Coming to a city near you!

We're touring the UK this month and bringing Latin American Kitchen to your city. Check below to see where we'll be and make sure you head down to sample our new recipes. There will be surprises along the way too!

 

Location Week 1  
Manchester Manchester, Piccadilly Gardens  Thursday 7 Sep
Morrisons Morrisons Leeds, Kirkstall, LS5 3RP Friday 8 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's Sheffield Halfway, Oxclose Park Rd North, S20 8GN Saturday 9 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's Wakefield, Dewsbury Road, WF2 9BY Sunday 10 Sep
     
Location Week 2  
Birmingham Birmingham, St Martin's Square, The Bullring Wednesday 13 Sep
Birmingham Birmingham, St Martin's Square, The Bullring Thursday 14 Sep
Tesco Tesco Extra Milton Keynes, Kingston, MK10 0AH Friday 15 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's Milton Keynes, Westcroft, MK4 4DD Saturday 16 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's Aylesbury, Station Way West HP20 2HX Sunday 17 Sep
     
Location Week 3  
Tesco Tesco Extra Pitsea, Hazelmere, Basildon SS13 3JU Thursday 21 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's London Stratford, The Grove E15 1HP Friday 22 Sep
London Angel Central Shopping Centre, Central Piazza, Islington , London N1 0PS Saturday 23 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's Queensbury, Honeypot Lane, London Brent NW9 6RN Sunday 24 Sep
     
Location Week 4  
Southampton Southampton, Westquay Shopping Centre, Harbour Parade, Southampton SO15 1QF Wednesday 27 Sep
Southampton Southampton, Westquay Shopping Centre, Harbour Parade, Southampton SO15 1QF Thursday 28 Sep
Tesco Tesco Extra, Bursledon, Southampton SO31 8GN Friday 29 Sep
Morrisons Morrison's Basingstoke, Worting Road, RG21 8BJ Saturday 30 Sep
Tesco Tesco Extra Reading, Napier Road, RG1 8DF Sunday 01 October
     
Location Week 5  
Dublin Dundrum Town Centre, Sandyford Rd, Dundrum, Dublin 16 Wednesday 4 October
Dublin Dundrum Town Centre, Sandyford Rd, Dundrum, Dublin 16 Thursday 5 October
Supervalu Supervalu Lucan, Newcastle Rd, Lucan, Co. Dublin Friday 6 Oct
Dunnes Dunnes The Pavilions Shopping Centre, Malahide Road, Swords, Co. Dublin Saturday 7 Oct

Make sure you pop down to your nearest event for the chance to pick up free maracas and a money-off coupon! 

Free Maracas

Santa Maria UK Ltd ∙ Nimbus House, Maidstone Road ∙ Kingston, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK10 0BD ∙ Telephone numbers: UK careline: 0800 018 0002 ∙ ROI: 1800 577 449

{{!-- --}}